We Need Your Support!

The winner’s of this contest will have their video played on VH1, MTV etc… which means a LOT of exposure for the Open Records cause. Please go to YouTube and leave a comment supporting the video and rate it. Please send it to all of your family and friends as well. Distribute FREELY!

Thank You!

Theresa, Kevin, Andie and Mia.

Note: We made both YouTube’s Most Discussed AND Top Rated Music honors lists today!!!! WOW, thank you all so much!!! Keep spreading the word!

And if you are so inclined to send off an email it would be greatly appreciated (from the youtube help section)…

“YouTube’s members rate videos they like, and we review highly-rated and recent videos for consideration in the “Featured Videos” section of the home page and the featured videos on the “Categories” page. In addition, our programming team takes suggestions from members at editor@youtube.com and scans the site for videos of interest.”

10 Comments

Filed under Open Records

10 responses to “We Need Your Support!

  1. mia

    HEY….YOU…..Get back to work!

    LOL

    How awesome is this T? Thank YOU! (((Theresa)))

  2. OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!! THIS IS AMAZING I AM SO HONORED TO KNOW YOU GUYS!! ROCK ON!!!

  3. Just amazing Mia.
    Have posted on my blog – and rated, and commented!!
    It’s a FANTASTIC video guys.
    Well done to you, Theresa, Andie & Kevin.
    Really – you guys ROCK!!!
    Poss. xxxxx

  4. I heart and double heart you

    Thank you for making this beautiful video.

  5. mia

    You all make me feel gushy inside. ;o) I sure have some amazing friends.

    I am just overwhelmed and over the top excited that our message is getting out there!!! Imagine how many will hear us if (I mean when…..WHEN) it wins!

  6. Congratulations on a fantastic video, and on all the attention it’s getting!
    I’m sorry it took me so long to post it. I’m way behind and just catching up, and my laptop hates YouTube.
    But even if it’s belated, I have to say: You’re fabulous!!!!

  7. Absolutely awesome, Mia! I’ve got it linked!

  8. It is a fabulous video. Entertain them, touch their hearts, and you open their minds. What a great idea.

    I’m proud to link to it.

  9. waitingforoursweetpea

    Linked to it as well! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

